See collection

Maison Laulhère : manufacturers of traditional french berets since 1840

Certification labels testifying the quality of our production

Follow Laulhère on Instagram

@laulhère_france

Keep in touch with the newsletter

Maison Laulhère : the french beret since 1840

Highly regarded for its French berets since 1840, Maison Laulhère produces its high - quality headwear in France using unique methods that combine tradition, a flair for fashion and a hint of cheek, exactly the way it should be.

The traditional french beret for women and men

The traditional mixed beret is a timeless item to wear during all seasons. You will discover our selection of traditional berets such as the Basque beret: the true French beret. Available in several colors, from the classic black beret to the red beret, our traditional berets are made in the southwest of France .

The fashion beret for women and men :

The unisex fashion beret is a unique hat to wear during all seasons or for weddings and ceremonies. You will discover our selection of fashion berets and wedding berets such as the Basque beret revisited: the authentic French beret. Available in several designs and materials, from the simple straw beret to the beaded beret, our fashion berets are made in the south - west of France.

The cap for men and women

The unisex cap has established itself as the fashionable accessory to wear during all seasons. You will discover our selection of caps in all their forms: from the traditional flat cap to the cap with a peak, via the domed cap. In wool, leather, cotton or straw, all our caps are made in the South West of France.

The beret for children

The traditional beret for children is a timeless item to wear during all seasons. You will discover our selection of traditional children's berets such as the Petit Basque beret: the real French beret. Available in several colors, from the classic black beret to the red beret, our children's berets are made in the southwest of France.

Voir la sélection
Voir la collection

Nos bérets et casquettes fabriqués en France

Maison Laulhère : fabricants de bérets traditionnels depuis 1840

Des labels témoins de la qualité de notre
production

Rejoignez-nous sur Instagram

@laulhère_france

Restez informé avec la newsletter

Maison Laulhère : le béret français depuis 1840

Référence historique du béret français depuis 1840, la maison Laulhère fabrique en France des bérets de haute qualité selon un savoir-faire unique issu de la tradition, avec un goût certain pour la mode et une touche d’impertinence, comme il se doit.

Le béret traditionnel pour femme et homme

Le béret traditionnel mixte est un intemporel à porter pendant toutes les saisons. Vous découvrirez notre sélection de bérets traditionnels comme le béret basque : le véritable béret français. Déclinés en plusieurs coloris, du classique béret noir en passant par le béret rouge, nos bérets traditionnels sont confectionnés dans le sud-ouest de la France.

Le béret mode pour femme et homme :

Le béret de mode mixte est un chapeau unique à porter pendant toutes les saisons ou pour des mariages et cérémonies. Vous découvrirez notre sélection de bérets de mode et bibi pour mariage comme le béret basque revisité : le véritable béret français. Déclinés en plusieurs motifs et matières, du simple béret en paille au béret brodé de perles, nos bérets de mode sont confectionnés dans le sud- ouest de la France.

La casquette pour homme et femme

La casquette unisexe s’est imposée comme l’accessoire à la mode à porter pendant toutes les saisons. Vous découvrirez notre sélection de casquettes déclinées sous toutes ses formes : de la traditionnelle casquette plate à la casquette avec visière, en passant par la casquette bombée. En laine, cuir, coton ou paille, toutes nos casquettes sont confectionnées dans le sud-ouest de la France.

Le béret pour enfant

Le béret traditionnel pour enfant est un intemporel à porter pendant toutes les saisons. Vous découvrirez notre sélection de bérets traditionnels pour enfant comme le béret petit basque : le véritable béret français. Déclinés en plusieurs coloris, du classique béret noir en passant par le béret rouge, nos bérets enfants sont confectionnés dans le sud-ouest de la France.